Rijksoverheid ~ Caribisch deel van het Koninkrijk

No comments yet

car-deel-koninkrijk208-jpgHet Koninkrijk der Nederlanden bestaat uit de 4 landen Nederland, Aruba, Curaçao en Sint Maarten. De laatste 3 landen vormen samen met de 3 bijzondere gemeenten Bonaire, Sint Eustatius en Saba het Caribisch deel van het Koninkrijk. De 3 bijzondere gemeenten samen heten Caribisch Nederland.

Lees verder: http://www.rijksoverheid.nl/onderwerpen/caribische-deel-van-het-koninkrijk


Bookmark and Share


Leave a Reply

What is 14 + 19 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

  • About

    Rozenberg Quarterly aims to be a platform for academics, scientists, journalists, authors and artists, in order to offer background information and scholarly reflections that contribute to mutual understanding and dialogue in a seemingly divided world. By offering this platform, the Quarterly wants to be part of the public debate because we believe mutual understanding and the acceptance of diversity are vital conditions for universal progress. Read more...
  • Support

    Rozenberg Quarterly does not receive subsidies or grants of any kind, which is why your financial support in maintaining, expanding and keeping the site running is always welcome. You may donate any amount you wish and all donations go toward maintaining and expanding this website.

    10 euro donation:

    20 euro donation:

    Or donate any amount you like:

    ABN AMRO Bank
    Rozenberg Publishers
    IBAN NL65 ABNA 0566 4783 23
    reference: Rozenberg Quarterly

    If you have any questions or would like more information, please see our About page or contact us: info@rozenbergquarterly.com
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Archives